Welcome to Slummerville (2019) 


2019 Slummerville Records

Year of the Gent (2016) 

Year of the Gent is the debut album by Gent Jack. It features singles: Radioactive, Bounce It,  My Cup & Money. My Cup won the 2016 GeeChee One Award for Music Video of the Year.
Lil Wyte & King Killumbia were the only notable features. 

2016 X-Rated Mafia Records